National Institutes of Health(NIH) National Institutes of Health - Division of Loan Repayment
Loan Repayment Programs
866-849-4047|
Search
About the Programs
Eligibility
Apply Online
Extramural LRP's for Researchers Outside NIH
Clinical Research
Pediatric Research
Health Disparities Research
Contraception and Infertility Research
Clinical Research for Individuals from Disadvantaged Backgrounds
Intramural LRP's for NIH Employee Researchers
AIDS Research
Clinical Research for Individuals from Disadvantaged Backgrounds - Intramural
General Research (Including LRP for ACGME fellows)
NIH Employee Student Loan Repayment Program
Applicant Information Bulletin
Reports and Statistics
Success Stories
Policy and Guidance
Sign up for Listserv
Lrp Liaisons At Nih Institutes And Centers (ICs)
Lrp Liaisons At Nih Institutes And Centers (ICs)

Home > Contact Us > IC LRP Liaisons, Missions, and Research Priorities


PrintFontIncrease fontDecrease font


LEARN ABOUT THE LRPs FROM THE IC PERSPECTIVE

LRP, NIH

Institute
/Center
LRP Liaison Phone E-mail
NCI Dr. Susan N. Perkins 240-276-5630 ncilrpinquiries@mail.nih.gov
NEI Dr. Neeraj Agarwal 301-451-2020 agarwalnee@mail.nih.gov
NHLBI Dr. Sandra Colombini Hatch 301-435-0222 hatchs@nhlbi.nih.gov
NHGRI Ms. Heather Junkins 301-402-0343 junkinsh@mail.nih.gov
NIA Dr. Chyren Hunter 301-496-9322 hunterc@mail.nih.gov
NIAAA Dr. Peggy Murray 301-443-2594 pmurray@niaaa.nih.gov
NIAID Dr. Katrin Eichelberg 301-496-0818 keichelberg@niaid.nih.gov
NIAMS Dr. Laura Moen 301-451-6515 moenl@mail.nih.gov
NIBIB Dr. Zeynep Erim 301-451-4797 erimz@mail.nih.gov
NICHD Dr. Steve Kaufman 301-435-6989 kaufmans@mail.nih.gov
NIDCD Dr. Amy Donahue 301-402-3458 donahuea@nidcd.nih.gov
NIDCR Dr. Lynn King 301-594-5006 lynn.king@nih.gov
NIDDK Dr. Francisco Calvo 301-594-8897 calvof@extra.niddk.nih.gov
NIDA Dr. Mark Swieter 301-435-1389 mswieter@nida.nih.gov
NIEHS Ms. Astrid Haugen 919-541-4415 haugen@niehs.nih.gov
NIGMS Dr. Paul Sheehy 301-594-4499 sheehyp@nigms.nih.gov
NIMH Dr. Mercedes Rubio 301-443-3645 rubiome@mail.nih.gov
NIMHD Dr. Dorothy Castille 301-594-9411 dorothy.castille@nih.gov
NINDS Dr. Stephen J Korn 301-496-4188 korns@mail.nih.gov
NINR Dr. Yujing Liu 301-451-5152 liuyujin@mail.nih.gov
FIC Dr. Myat Htoo Razak 301-496-1653 razakmh@mail.nih.gov
NCATS Dr. David Wilde 301-435-0790 wilded@mail.nih.gov
NCCAM Dr. Alberto Rivera-Rentas 301-443-8372 riverara@mail.nih.gov

Date Last Updated: August 23, 2013






Note that this site uses cookies, Click Here for more Information
Download Readers Download Adobe PDF Reader Download Microsoft PowerPoint Viewer Download Microsoft Word Viewer Download Microsoft Excel Viewer
QUESTIONS? LRP INFORMATION CENTER | MON-FRI, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST | 866 - 849 - 4047 | lrp@nih.gov
Date Last Reviewed: February 23, 2013 | Content Manager: lrp@nih.gov | Technical Issues: Email DLR Webmaster
NIH...Turning Discovery Into Health®